Cricket tournament won by MGSSS team

Mata Gujri Guthmara Patiala School Cricket team has won the 4th Himalayan T-20 National Cricket Championship 2019 Match which was held in Sunder Nagar (Himachal Pradesh) on dated 27 june 2019.

Leave a comment



Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to

× Chat with us, we are online!